How can you face yourself?

At the darkest time, is when you can see who is there for you. Because even in the darkest time, your shadows betrays you. That is why it’s important to know how to do everything yourself. Don’t expect people to be there for you all the time.

If you can’t face yourself, and accept who you are. Who else will? The past might be hard you to face. But if you treat everyday as a lesson, you will improve, and there will always be a better day waiting for you tomorrow.

For me it is hard for me to explain to others about what I am thinking. Because there is a reason why I become like this today, there is a reason in what I do. But if you don’t believe me, I don’t know what to say.  Please don’t waste your time on me, move on.

If you are a person, who always think at night, reflect on yourself. You are doing good. Some times if you are guilty of something it might bother you a lot and you might not able to sleep. That shows that you still have hope. You know what is right and wrong.

That is why, it’s important to understand yourself and not be afraid on what you do.

Leave a Reply

